Conference Co-chairs
Dr. Raei
( Chairman of the Policy Council )
President of Iran Finance Association
Dr. Qasemi
( Member of the Policy Council )
Chancellor of Khatam University
Dr. Mohammadi
( Conference scientific secretary )
Deputy Minister of Ministry of Economic Affairs and Finance
Dr. Hasangholipour
( Member of the Policy Council )
Dean of Management Faculty of Tehran University
Dr. Pouyanfar
( Deputy Secretary of Conference )
Head of Finance Department of Khatam University
Media Sponsors